iF International Forum Design GmbH / Hannover

iF International Forum Design GmbH


Bahnhofstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Germany

Uwe Cremering

CEO

+49.511.54224-200

uwe.cremering@ifdesign.com

Gabriele Bertemann

Assistant to the CEO
iF SOCIAL IMPACT PRIZE

+49.511.54224-202

gabriele.bertemann@ifdesign.com

Annegret Wulf-Pippig

Press Officer

+49.511.54224-218

annegret.wulf-pippig@ifdesign.com

Frank Zierenberg

Project Director

+49.511.54224-216

frank.zierenberg@ifdesign.com

Rainer Schwarz

Marketing / Communications

+49.511.54224-201

rainer.schwarz@ifdesign.com

Anja Kirschning

iF DESIGN AWARD

+49.511.54224-213

anja-martina.kirschning@ifdesign.com

Carmen Chapev

iF DESIGN AWARD

+49.511.54224-214

carmen.chapev@ifdesign.com

Andrea Schmidt

iF DESIGN AWARD

+49.511.54224-205

andrea.schmidt@ifdesign.com

Heike Meier

iF DESIGN TALENT AWARD

+49.511.54224-203

heike.meier@ifdesign.com

Franziska Schäffner

iF DESIGN AWARD

+49.511.54224-221

franziska.schaeffner@ifdesign.com

Benjamin Völksen

iF DESIGN AWARD

+511.54224-222

benjamin.voelksen@ifdesign.com

Birgit Kölsch

iF design exhibitions
Planning + Realization

+49.511.54224-220

birgit.koelsch@ifdesign.com

Hans Pflueg

iF design exhibitions
Planning + Realization

+49.40.3037538-14

hans.pflueg@ifdesign.com

Sandra Fischer

Finance

+49.511.54224-211

sandra.fischer@ifdesign.com

Karina Homann

Invoicing

+49.511.54224-212

korinna.braun@ifdesign.com

Korinna Braun

HR & Law

+49.511.54224-215

korinna.braun@ifdesign.com

Andrea van Velzen

iF DESIGN TALENT AWARD

+49.511.54224-217

andrea.van-velzen@ifdesign.com

Frauke Riechelmann

Press & PR
Online Communication

+49.511.54224-204

frauke.riechelmann@ifdesign.com

Kristina Wilhelms

- Currently on maternity leave -
Press & PR
Online Communication

+49.511.54224-219

kristina.wilhems@ifdesign.com

Barbara Küppers

iF Design Website

+49.511.54224-208

barbara.kueppers@ifdesign.com

Rylana Kossol

iF Design Website

+49.511.54224-206

rylana.kossol@ifdesign.com

iF Design Foundation / Hannover

iF Design Foundation

Bahnhofstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Germany

Gabriele Bertemann

Organization

+49.511.54224-202

gabriele.bertemann@ifdesign.com

Annegret Wulf-Pippig

Communication

+49.511.54224-218

annegret.wulf-pippig@ifdesign.com

Sandra Fischer

Finance

+49.511.54224-211

sandra.fischer@ifdesign.com

iF DESIGN TALENTS GmbH / Hannover

iF DESIGN TALENTS GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Germany

Uwe Cremering

CEO

+49.511.54224-200

uwe.cremering@ifdesign.com

Andrea van Velzen

iF DESIGN TALENT AWARD

+49.511.54224-217

andrea.van-velzen@ifdesign.com

Heike Meier

iF DESIGN TALENT AWARD

+49.511.54224-203

heike.meier@ifdesign.com

iF DESIGN ASIA Ltd. / Taiwan

iF DESIGN ASIA Ltd.

No. 133, Guangfu S. Rd.,
Xinyi Dist., Taipei 110,
Taiwan

Sean Lee

Managing Director

+886.2.27667007-16

sean.lee@ifdesign.tw

Tobie Lee

iF DESIGN AWARD
by iF project
Press & PR

+886.2.27667007-15

tobie.lee@ifdesign.tw

Ting Yang

iF DESIGN AWARD
TAIPEI CYCLE d&i awards

+886.2.27667007-11

ting.yang@ifdesign.tw

Kimberly Liu

iF SOCIAL IMPACT PRIZE
by iF project
ADM/Finance

+886.2.27667007-12

kimberly.liu@ifdesign.tw

iF DESIGN SHENZHEN Ltd.

iF DESIGN SHENZHEN Ltd.

Sino-Finnish Design Park
Rm: 645, Building B, HuaYangNianFuNian Plaza
No. 3, Shi-Hua Road, Free Trade Zone
Futian, Shenzhen City

Aurora Wei

iF DESIGN AWARD
by iF project

+86.755.82530080-802

aurora.wei@ifdesign.asia

Freya Tang

by iF project
Press & PR

+86.755.82530080-803

freya.tang@ifdesign.asia

iF DESIGN CHENGDU Ltd.

iF Design Chengdu Ltd.

Fl.1-2, Zone C, Bldg.1,
Jingrong Inno-Hub,
No.200, 5th Tianfu Street,
High-tech Zone,
Chengdu 610041,
China

Serena Lin

iF DESIGN CHENGDU Ltd.
General Manager

+86.28.61300770

serena.lin@ifdesign.asia

Jing Li

ADM/Finance

+86.28.61300770

jing.li@ifdesign.asia

Yvonne Huang

iF DESIGN AWARD
iFDCC management

+86.28.61300770

yvonne.huang@ifdesign.asia

Nara Zhao

iF DESIGN TALENT AWARD
iFDCC marketing

+86.28.61300770

nara.zhao@ifdesign.asia

Joe Xiao

iF SOCIAL IMPACT PRIZE
iFDCC sales

+86.28.61300770

joe.xiao@ifdesign.asia

Hannah Chou

iFDCC sales

+86.28.61300770

hannah.chou@ifdesign.asia

Ken Chen

iF DCC sales
Press & PR

+86.28.61300770

ken.chen@ifdesign.asia

iF Branch Office Korea

iF Branch Office Korea

L/B1 Fl., Tangible Space Bldg.,
28, Nonhyeon-ro 158-gil,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06024,
South of Korea

Ji Hwan Lee

iF DESIGN AWARD
+82.2.517.6426

ji.lee@ifdesign.com

Gabby Ji

iF DESIGN AWARD
+82.2.517.6426

gabby.ji@ifdesign.com

iF Representative Office Brazil

iF Representative Office Brazil

Centro Brasil Design
Street Dr. Corrêa Coelho, 741
Zip Code: 80.210-350 | Curitiba/PR
Brazil

Juliana Buso

Sales + Organization
iF DESIGN AWARD

+55.41.3076-7332

juliana.buso@ifdesign.com

iF Representative Office Japan

iF Representative Office Japan

9-22-208 Himonya 3 chome, Meguro-ku,
Tokyo 152-0003
Japan

Akiyo Takada

Sales + Organization
iF DESIGN AWARD

akiyo.takada@ifdesign.com

Ryo Takada

iF DESIGN AWARD


ryo.takada@ifdesign.com

iF Representative Office Netherlands

iF Representative Office Netherlands

Stadhoudersplantsoen 20-B
2517 JL Den Haag
The Netherlands

Toby Keni

Sales + Organization
iF DESIGN AWARD

+31.6.42324016

toby.keni@ifdesign.com

iF Representative Office Turkey

iF Representative Office Turkey

700DCC (Design Communication Consultancy)
Pera Residence
Asmalimescit Sok. No:28/7
Beyoğlu, İstanbul
Turkey

Sinem Kocayas

Sales + Organization
iF DESIGN AWARD

+90 212 806 22 59

ifturkey@ifdesign.com

Cihan Sirolu

Sales + Organization
iF DESIGN AWARD

+90 212 806 22 59

ifturkey@ifdesign.com

iF Representative Office Spain

iF Representative Office Spain

Trav. Eiximeno, 5
12550 Almassora
Spain

Jimmy D'Heer

Sales + Organization
iF DESIGN AWARD

+34.635.076381

ifspain@ifdesign.com

iF Representative Office Italy

iF Representative Office Italy

iF Representative Office Italy

Trav. Eiximeno, 5
12550 Almassora
Spain

Jimmy D'Heer

iF DESIGN AWARD

+34.635.076381

ifspain@ifdesign.com